Moore County Kids’ Sports

Fallback Image

Infants 12-24 months Sandhills Academy of Gymnastics Tiny Tumbler Time: http://www.sandhillsgymnastics.com/classes/preschool-gymnastics/tiny-tumbler-time Parent and Me: http://www.sandhillsgymnastics.com/classes/preschool-gymnastics/parent-and-me   Hot Asana Yoga Studio Mommy & Me Yoga: http://hotasanastudio.com/apps/mindbody/classes/331   First Health of the Carolinas Infant/Toddler Parent/Child Lessons: https://www.firsthealth.org/fitness/Pinehurst/swim_lessons.asp   Toddlers & Pre-schoolers 2-4 years Sandhills Academy of Gymnastics Boys Basic Gymnastics: http://www.sandhillsgymnastics.com/classes/gymnastics-for-boys/boys-basic Girls Basic Gymnastics: http://www.sandhillsgymnastics.com/classes/gymnastics-for-girls/girls-basic Parent and Me: http://www.sandhillsgymnastics.com/classes/preschool-gymnastics/parent-and-me Tumblebears: http://www.sandhillsgymnastics.com/classes/preschool-gymnastics/tumblebears Tumblestars: http://www.sandhillsgymnastics.com/classes/preschool-gymnastics/tumblebears Advanced Tumbling: http://www.sandhillsgymnastics.com/classes/tumbling/advanced-tumbling   Martial Arts Academy of

US Equine Rescue League, Sandhills Chapter

Fallback Image

US Equine Rescue League, Sandhills Chapter Website: userl.org or geocities.com/sandhills_region/homepage The Sandhills Chapter of the US Equine Rescue League is a non-profit organization dedicated to the compassionate care of equines. This chapter actively rescues abused, neglected or endangered equines, provides rehabilitation and finds them homes in the region. Horses are available for

NC Horse Council

Fallback Image

NC Horse Council 4904 Walters Edge Dr., Suite 290, Raleigh, NC 27606 Website: nchorsecouncil.com The NC Horse Council exists to further the interests of the equine community in all 100 counties of North Carolina — through education, communication and representation. The non-profit organization is composed of volunteers and groups from all breeds and types

Carolina Polocrosse Club

Fallback Image

Carolina Polocrosse Club at Carolina Horse Park at Five Points Raeford, NC Website: carolinapolocrosse.org or carolinahorsepark.com Although polocrosse resembles the American Indian game of lacrosse, its origins date back hundreds of years to Persia and its sister sport of polo. Tournaments are a time of fellowship, learning and good old-fashioned fun. And polocrosse

NC State Equine Health Center

Fallback Image

NC State Equine Health Center 6405 US Hwy 1 N. Southern Pines, NC 28387 Web: http://www.cvm.ncsu.edu/vhc/sfs/ehc-sp/ The Equine Health Center at Southern Pines (EHC-SP), located in Southern Pines, NC, is a satellite facility of the NC State University’s (NCSU) College of Veterinary Medicine. The Center offers educational seminars, quarantine, rehabilitation, diagnostic testing, stallion auction,